webinar register page

Webinar banner
China Star Tour 2022
August 8, 9am-11am Beijing Time / August 7, 9pm-11pm US Eastern Time:
Xiao Lin (Theory, Penn State) hosted by HKU. Moderator – Chen Zhao
Modibo Camara (Theory, Northwestern) hosted by ShanghaiTech, Moderator – Wenhao Wu

August 9, 2pm-4pm Beijing Time / August 9, 2am-4am US Eastern Time:
Amanda Dalhstrand (Health, LSE) hosted by Fudan, Moderator – Xiaohuan Lan
Mathilde Munoz (Public, PSE) hosted by PKU NSD, Moderator – Lixing Li

August 10, 9am-11am Beijing Time / August 9, 9pm-11pm US Eastern Time:
Karthik Sastry (Macro, MIT) hosted by CUHK Shenzhen, Moderator – Chenyu
Ashesh Rambachan (Econometrics, Harvard) hosted by CUHK HK, Moderator – Xun Lu

The China Star Tour invites promising young economists across all fields to present their fascinating work to researchers in China.
中国经济学新秀中国行邀请了来自经济学各领域最有潜力的年轻学者,他们将在中国多所大学展示各自的工作

更多信息:https://chinaeconlab.org/
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lan Wang.